|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Hybrid/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2600 / 2100|
You can Hybrid Summon this card with "Divine Doom". If this card is Hybrid Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; banish it, but return it to the field during your opponent's next End Phase, unless that monster was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck. You can only use this effect of "Elite Drangel" once per turn. If this card was Hybrid Summoned using "Drangel" as material, this card cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names