|Elisa Thorn, the Bigstack|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||900 / 2000|
When this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 "Bigstack" monster you control; place 3 counters on it. You can only use this effect of "Elisa Thorn, the Bigstack" once per turn. If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Bigstack" monster from your Deck, except "Elisa Thorn, the Bigstack", and if you do, place 3 counters on it.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names