|Elemental HERO - Tokoyami, the Blackwing of the Double Shadow Quirk|
|Type(s)||[ Winged Beast/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars||Saturn (Saturn (♄)), Mercury (Mercury (☿))|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 1400|
LoreThis monster is also treated as Warrior. This effect cannot be negated. Cannot be used as a material for a summon, except for the Fusion Summon of a HERO or Synchro Summon of a Blackwing monster. If this monster is Summoned, you can add 1 HERO and 1 Polymerization or 1 Blackwing monster form your deck and/or GY to your hand. If this monster is sent to the GY for a Fusion or Synchro Summon, you can Special Summon 1 " Elemental HERO of the Blackwing token" (Winged Beast/Warrior/ Attribute DARK/ATK 1500/DEF 1000).
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores