|Electromaster Lugh |
|Type(s)||[ Thunder/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2000 / 800|
LoreWhen your opponent's monster destroys a monster you control by battle and sends it to the GY, while you have no monsters after that attack: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. When this card is targeted for an attack: You can shuffle 1 "Electromaster" monster from your hand or GY into the Deck; negate that attack, inflict 800 damage to your opponent. You can only use each effect of "Electromaster Lugh" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores