|Electromaster Brontes |
|Type(s)||[ Thunder/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1700 / 900|
LoreWhen a card or effect is activated in the Battle Phase (Quick Effect): You can Special Summon this card from your hand, then end the Battle Phase. You can only use this effect of "Electromaster Brontes" once per turn. While you control another "Electromaster" monster, this card cannot be destroyed by battle, also you take no damage from battles involving this card.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores