|Earthbound Immortal Cuauhcoatl|
|Translated:||Earthbound God - Cuauhcoatl|
|Card Type(s):||[ Reptile/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2600 / 1700|
There can only be 1 face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. This card cannot be targeted for an attack. This card can attack your opponent directly. If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent by a direct attack: You can Special Summon 2 "Prey Tokens" (Beast-Type/DARK/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) in face-up Defense Position. Once per turn: You can Tribute 1 "Prey Token", then target 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target.
While this card is face-up on the field, "Earthbound Immortal" monsters cannot be Summoned. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, the following effects are negated, and this card is destroyed during the End Phase.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Extra Deck|| |