|Earthbound Immortal Ccomnosuma|
|Translated:||Earthbound God - Ccomnosuma|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dinosaur/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2800 / 1800|
There can only be 1 face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. This card cannot be targeted for an attack. This card can attack your opponent directly. Once per turn, during either player's turn, if your opponent Special Summons a monster from the Graveyard or Extra Deck: Inflict 800 damage to your opponent.
While this card is face-up on the field, "Earthbound Immortal" monsters cannot be Summoned. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, the following effect is negated, and this card is destroyed during the End Phase.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Extra Deck|| |