|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 1200|
If this card is used as Material for the Composition Summon of a Magias-subtype Composition Monster or "Lifelink Protector Composition Dragon": You can target that monster you control; it is treated as a Base. You can only use this effect of "Eagle Priestess" once per turn. You can Tribute this card; excavate the top 3 cards of your Deck, Special Summon 1 of your excavated Magias-subtype monsters, except "Eagle Priestess", and if you do, send the remaining cards to the GY. You can only use this effect of "Eagle Priestess" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names