|E. Number 21: Double-Currency Beast Tamer|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2300 / 1600|
If your LP are higher than the LP you had when starting this Duel, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If this card would be destroyed by battle, it loses 400 DEF instead, and if you do, all monsters your opponent currently controls lose 800 ATK, also you gain 600 LP.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names