|Dubious Crisis Bypath Dragon |
|Romaji||Duubiasu Kuraishisu Baipasu Doragon|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Bypath/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
Cannot be Bypath Summoned, unless either player has a LP deficit greater than or equal to this card's Cell divided by 20 multiplied by the highest starting LP. If there is another monster adjacent to this card (Quick Effect): You can detach 1 material from this card; until the end of this turn, all monsters your opponent currently controls that are in columns that are the same as or adjacent to this card lose DEF equal to their original ATK, also, switch those monsters' current ATK and DEF after that. You can only use this effect of "Dubious Crisis Bypath Dragon" once per turn.
Deck Master LoreWhile you control 4 or fewer monsters in your Main Monster Zone, your opponent cannot target monsters you control while they are in the same column or are adjacent to each other, also, those monsters cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card is destroyed or banished, your opponent immediately wins the Duel.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores
|v · eAttributes|
Dubious Crisis Bypath Dragon
Illusive Fang Toxia Dragon
Kindred Alumnus Annotee Dragon
Tempera Light Chroma Dragon