|Drillbit Golden Drill|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Pendulum/Tuner/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 500|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Drillbit" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. If a "Drillbit" monster you control attacks, your opponent cannot activate monster effects until the end of the Damage Step.
If this card is used as a Synchro Material Monster, all other Synchro Material Monsters must be "Drillbit" monsters. You can target 1 "Drillbit" monster you control; equip this monster from your hand or your side of the field to that target. It gains 500 ATK and DEF. If the equipped monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Draw 1 card. During your Standby Phase, if this card is equipped to a monster: You can Special Summon this card. You can only control 1 face-up "Drillbit Golden Drill" in your Spell & Trap Zone.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Extra Deck|| |