|Card Type(s):||[ Wyrm/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2200 / 1600|
If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). When this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 "Dragonrider" Paradox Monster in your Graveyard or 1 "Dragonrider" card in your Spell & Trap Zone that is originally a Paradox Monster; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Dragonrider Molly" once per turn. While you control another "Dragonrider" monster, this card cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names