|Card Type(s):||[ Wyrm/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1200|
If this card is Special Summoned: You can draw 1 card. You must control another "Dragonrider" monster to activate and resolve this effect. You can only use this effect of "Dragonrider Hazel" once per turn. You can Tribute this card; move the turn count forward by 2. You can only use this effect of "Dragonrider Hazel" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names