|Draconymph - Sybarys|
|Card Type(s):||[ Wyrm/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1100 / 1000|
If this card is in your Graveyard, except the turn it was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card, then declare either Dragon, Sea Serpent or Wyrm-Type; until the End Phase, all face-up "Draconymph" monsters currently on the field become that declared Type. You can only use this effect of "Draconymph - Sybarys" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names