|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 600|
If you have a "Magician" card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can send 1 Pendulum Monster from your hand to the Graveyard, then target up to 2 face-down Spell/Trap Cards your opponent controls; return those targets to your opponent's hand. Spell/Trap Cards or effects cannot be activated in response to this effect's activation. You can only use this effect of "Downburst Magician" once per turn.
Once per turn: You can return 1 card in your Spell & Trap Zone to your hand, then target 1 "Dark Magician" monster or 1 other "Magician" Pendulum Monster you control; that target's Level becomes 4 until the end of this turn, but that monster cannot be used as Material, except for the Summon of a Spellcaster-Type Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz Monster.
|Sets:||Structure Deck: Lord of Time|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names