|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||4 4|
|ATK/DEF:||300 / 200|
If a DARK Pendulum Monster you control would be destroyed, you can destroy this card from your Pendulum Zone instead.
If another DARK Pendulum Monster you control is targeted for an attack or by an opponent's card effect: You can Tribute this card you control; negate the attack or effect, and if you negated an attack by this effect, end the Battle Phase. If your opponent declares a direct attack while this card is in your Extra Deck, face-up: You can target 1 card in your Pendulum Zone that is originally a "Doublagent" monster; Special Summon that target, and if you do, place this card to your Pendulum Zone. You can only use 1 "Doublagent Kuriboh" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names