|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||0 0|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 800|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except DARK Pendulum Monsters or "Doublagent" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. During your Main Phase: You can destroy this card from your Pendulum Zone, and if you do, add 1 "Doublagent" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Doublagent Cyclone". You can only use this effect of "Doublagent Cyclone" once per turn.
If this card is Normal Summoned or Pendulum Summoned from your hand: You can add 1 DARK Pendulum Monster from your Deck to your Extra Deck face-up, except "Doublagent Cyclone". You can only use this effect of "Doublagent Cyclone" once per turn. This card can be treated as 2 Tributes for the Tribute Summon of a DARK Pendulum Monster.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names