|Diviner of Destiny - Vikter|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1100 / 1600|
Once per turn, if this card was Normal or Special Summoned this turn: You can Special Summon 1 "Diviner of Destiny" monster from your hand, except "Diviner of Destiny - Vikter". If you control another "Diviner of Destiny" monster: You can look at the top card of your opponent's Deck, then if it is a monster, this card gains ATK equal to half the ATK of that monster, until the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Diviner of Destiny - Vikter" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names