|Diviner of Destiny - Cedric|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 1200|
If this card is Normal Summoned while you control no other monsters: You can Special Summon 1 "Diviner of Destiny" monster from your Deck, except "Diviner of Destiny - Cedric". If you control another "Diviner of Destiny" monster: You can target 1 Set Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls and declare 1 card type (Spell or Trap); look at that target, then if it is of the declared type, destroy it, also banish 1 face-up card on the field. You can only use this effect of "Diviner of Destiny - Cedric" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names