|Display of Power - Kozmo Orbital Strike|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 0|
When this card is banished: You can target 1 other of your banished "Kozmo" monsters; add it to the hand, and if you do, banish 1 Level 5 or higher "Kozmo" monster from your Deck, face-up. You can only use this effect of "Display of Power - Kozmo Orbital Strike" once per turn. Once per turn: You can pay 500 LP and banish 1 "Kozmo" card from your hand or your side of the field, then target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish it.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names