|Display of Power - Field Bombardment|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2800 / 2300|
If this card is in your hand: You can banish 3 other monsters in your hand and/or Graveyard, including an EARTH monster, and if you do, Special Summon this card, and if you do that, you can destroy 1 card your opponent controls, if at least 2 of the banished monsters were EARTH. If this card is destroyed by card effect: You can add 1 "Elite Ops" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Display of Power - Field Bombardment" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names