|Disney Princess - Pocahontas|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Data/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1850 / 1500|
[1/turn]: You can Tribute 1 other "Disney" monster you control or from your hand, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; return it to the hand.
If this card is in your hand: You can target 1 "Disney" monster you control, except "Disney Princess - Pocahontas"; return it to the hand, then you can Special Summon this card in [DEF]. You can only use this effect of "Disney Princess - Pocahontas" [1/turn]. During your opponent's turn: You can banish this card from your GY; negate the next attack this turn from a monster your opponent controls (this is a Quick Effect).
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names