|Disney Princess - Mulan|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Data/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 2500|
The first time this card would be destroyed by battle each turn, it is not.
If a face-up "Disney" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon this card from your hand in [DEF], also if that monster was destroyed by battle, you can also destroy 1 monster your opponent controls. You can only use this effect of "Disney Princess - Mulan" [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names