|Disney Princess - Belle|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Data/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1300|
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles an opponent's monster with a different Type and Attribute as this card: Destroy that monster.
If you control no monsters, or if all monsters you control are "Disney" monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Disney" monster in your GY, except "Disney Princess - Belle"; recycle it. You can only use each effect of "Disney Princess - Belle" [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names