|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
The first time a "Disney" monster in your Extra Monster Zone would be destroyed, it is not. The first battle damage your "Disney" monster inflicts to your opponent each turn becomes doubled. If this card is sent from your Spell & Trap Zone to the GY: You can gain 500 LP for each "Disney" monster you control. You can only use this effect of "Disney's Guild" [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names