|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Pandemonium/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||♃ (Jupiter), ☾ (Moon)|
|Left Scale:||Left Scale 2|
|Right Scale:||Right Scale 5|
|ATK/DEF:||300 / 100|
During your Main Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, add 2 face-up Pandemonium Monsters with the same name from your Extra Deck to your hand, except "Disaster Cat". You can only use this effect of "Disaster Cat" once per turn.
If this card is Pandemonium Summoned: You can place 1 face-up Pandemonium Monster from your Extra Deck to the bottom of your Deck, then draw 1 card. You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 Pandemonium Monster from your hand, except "Disaster Cat". You can only use each effect of "Disaster Cat" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names