|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||6 6|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 600|
Once, while this card is in your Pendulum Zone, you can negate an activated card effect that targets another "Dinomist" card(s) you control, then destroy this card.
This card can attack your opponent directly, but when it does so using this effect, the battle damage inflicted to your opponent is halved. If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent by a direct attack: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; place 1 face-up "Dinomist" monster from your Extra Deck into the Deck, and if you do, return that target to the hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names