|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Once, if a Dinosaur monster you control attacks a monster your opponent controls; change that monster to DEF if in ATK, then, regardless, proceed to the damage step. The attacking monster gains ATK equal to the DEF of that monster and it gains piercing effect for that battle only only. At the end of the damage step, return the monster in DEF to the hand and during the End Phase, destroy that Dinosaur monster and you lose LP equal to the ATK of that monster. You can only activate 1 Dinomight!! per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names