|Type(s)||[ Beast-Warrior/Link/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars||Mars (Mars (♂)), Uranus ( Uranus (⛢))|
|ATK / LINK||2000 / 3|
|Link Arrows||Top, Right, Bottom, |
Lore3 Effect monsters.
If you Ritual Summon a monster using a card effect, you can tribute 1 monster your opponent controls that this monster link points to. When you Ritual Summon a monster to a monster card zone this monster link points to, you can draw 1 card immediatelly after any other effect resolves, but if you apply any of these effects, you cannot summon any other monster this turn, except by Ritual Summon. You can only this effect once as long as this monster remains face-up in the monster card zone.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores