|Card Type(s):||[ Driver/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 400|
You take no damage from battles involving this card. If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can Special Summon 1 Level 2 "Dignitas" monster from your Deck. If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Dignitas" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Dignitas Lohke".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names