|Digicoin - Dirak|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1300|
If you do not control a face-up "Big Bank", destroy this card. When you gain LP by a card effect while you control "Big Bank": You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only Special Summon "Digicoin - Dirak" once per turn this way. Cannot be destroyed by battle. If you would take damage, you gain LP equal to sextuple the damage you would have taken, instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names