|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||☿ (Mercury), ☾ (Moon)|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 1000|
Cannot be used as a Fusion, Synchro, Xyz or Link Material for a Summon. While this card is face-up on the field, it cannot be Tributed. When this card on the field is destroyed: The controller targets 1 "Duston" monster in their opponent's GY; add that target to their hand. You can only control 1 face-up "Digi-Duston".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names