|Card Type(s):||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 200|
If a face-up "Diablo" monster you control is destroyed by a card effect (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; return it to the hand, then destroy 1 "Diablo" monster from your hand or side of the field. You can only use this effect of "Diablo Mensajero" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Extra Deck|| |