|Card Type(s):||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 200|
If a face-up "Diablo" monster you control is destroyed by a card effect (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is destroyed by card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can destroy 1 Level 5 or lower "Diablo" monster from your side of the field or your hand, except "Diablo Caballero", then draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Diablo Caballero" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Extra Deck|| |