|Destrick Princess - Deux |
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Link/Effect ]|
|ATK / LINK||2000 / 2|
Lore2 "Destrick" monsters
Cannot be destroyed by card effects. If this card is Link Summoned: You can shuffle your hand into the Deck, then draw the same number of cards. You can only use this effect of "Destrick Princess - Deux" once per turn. If this card is destroyed: You can destroy as many cards as possible in your hand, and if you do, destroy the same number of "Destrick" cards in your Deck.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores