| Destiny HERO - Overwhelmer |
|Phonetic:||Desutenī Hīrō Ōbāūherumugai|
|Translated:||Destiny Hero - Overwhelmguy|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 1900|
When this card is activated while you have no cards in your Field Zone: You can activate 1 "" from your hand or Deck, then place 1 Clock Counter on that target. If a "Destiny HERO" monster you control activates its effect: You can add 1 Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand that lists "Destiny HERO" in its card text. You can only use this effect of "Destiny HERO - Overwhelmer" once per turn.
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target. You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 Level 8 "Destiny HERO" monster from your hand, ignoring its Summoning conditions, and if the Summoned monster is "", its ATK becomes 3000. You can only use each effect of "Destiny HERO - Overwhelmer" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names