| Defensor del Diablo |
|Phonetic:||Diaburo no Shugosha|
|Translated:||Defender of el Diablo|
|Card Type(s):||[ Zombie/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||2400 / 2500|
You can only Diablo" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Cards in your Pendulum Zones cannot be destroyed by non-"Diablo" monsters. Once per turn, if you would take damage, you can reduce that damage to 0, then destroy 1 FIRE monster in your hand. If a "Diablo" monster you control is destroyed by a card effect: You can Special Summon this card from your Pendulum Zone."
If this card is Special Summoned: You can destroy all other monsters you control, then you can send a number of cards your opponent controls to the Graveyard up to a number of FIRE monsters destroyed by this effect. If this card was Pendulum Summoned, cards and effects cannot be activated in response to this effect. During the next Standby Phase after this card is destroyed by a card effect and sent to your Graveyard or Extra Deck face-up: You you can Special Summon this card.
|Sets:|| Fate of the Duelist|
| Card Search Categories:
Archetype Support Categorie(s):
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Members||<center>Vanguardia del Diablo ● Defensor del Diablo ● Diablo Caballero ● Diablo Agresor ● Diablo Hoja ● Diablo Emisario ● Diablo Mensajero ● Diablo Luchador ● Diablo Arquero ● Diablo Planeador ● Diablo Subordinado|
|Extra Deck|| |