|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||200 / 1700|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Terrorknight" or "Daycaster" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Once per turn, during either player's turn, if your opponent activates a card or effect that will destroy cards on the field, including "Daycaster" monsters you control: You can return 1 of the monsters that would be destroyed by that card or effect to the hand; negate the activation or effect of that card, and if you do, banish it. While you have both this card and a "Terrorknight" card in your Pendulum Zone, this card cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects.
When this card is Normal Summoned: Change it to Defense Position. Other "Daycaster" monsters you control cannot be destroyed by card effects. Cannot be targeted by your opponent's card effects. If this card is destroyed by battle: You can target 1 "Daycaster" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. While you control both a "Terrorknight" and "Daycaster" monster, any damage you take is halved.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names