|David Niven, the Expert Mercenary|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1200|
This face-up card on the field cannot be used as a Synchro Material. If this card is in the Graveyard: You can target 1 non-Tuner monster in your Graveyard; banish both this card and that target, and if you do, Special Summon 1 Warrior-Type Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck whose Level equals the total Levels of the banished monsters. If this card is banished: You can target 1 of your banished "Expert Mercenary" monsters, except "David Niven, the Expert Mercenary"; return it to the Graveyard. You can only use this effect of "David Niven, the Expert Mercenary" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names