|Dark Shield Dragon|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dragon/Union/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 500|
You can discard this card; Add 1 "Cyberdark" Monster from your Deck to your hand. You cannot Special Summon monsters from your Extra Deck during the turn you activate this effect, except Fusion Monsters. Once per turn, During your Main Phase: You can equip this card to a "Cyberdark" Monster you control as an Equip Card, OR unequip it to Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. (A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.) This card is treated as a level three monster while in the Graveyard.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names