|Daniel Craig, the Expert Mercenary|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1400|
This face-up card on the field cannot be used as a Synchro Material. If this card is in the Graveyard: You can target 1 non-Tuner monster in your Graveyard; banish both this card and that target, and if you do, Special Summon 1 Warrior-Type Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck whose Level equals the total Levels of the banished monsters. You can discard this card; send 1 "Expert Mercenary" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard, except "Daniel Craig, the Expert Mercenary". You can only use this effect of "Daniel Craig, the Expert Mercenary" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names