| Damage Warrior |
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 500|
If an opponent's monster declares a direct attack, at damage calculation: You can Special Summon this card (from your hand or Graveyard), and if you do, you take no battle damage from that battle (this is a Quick Effect), also take damage equal to this card's ATK. If this card was Special Summoned by its own effect, it is banished when it leaves the field. Cannot be used as material for an Xyz Summon.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names