|Dakoren, Crosser of Borders|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Skirmish/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1000|
If this card is in your hand: You can target 1 "Borders" monster you control, except "Dakoren, Crosser of Borders"; senet it, and if you do, Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Dakoren, Crosser of Borders" once per turn. If this card would be sent to the GY, banish it instead. If your opponent has at least 10 banished cards: You can return 4 of them to their GY; Special Summon this banished card. You can only use this effect of "Dakoren, Crosser of Borders" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names