|D/D Contract Fineprint|
|Card type||Trap Card|
LoreWhen a monster effect, or a Spell/Trap Card is activated while you control a “D/D/D” monster and/or a face-up "Dark Contract" card: Negate that activation, and if you do, banish it, and if you do that, until the end of next turn, your opponent cannot activate a card or effect with the same original name as the card banished by this effect. You can only activate 1 "D/D Contract Fineprint" per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores