|D/D Ancient Scientist Aristotle|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 1000|
Once per turn, if you have a "D/D" card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can send 1 other "D/D" or "Covenant" card you control or from your hand to the Graveyard; add 1 "D/D" monster from your Main or Extra Deck to your hand. During either player's turn: You can destroy this card, and if you do, place 1 face-up "D/D" Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck in 1 of your Pendulum Zones, except "D/D Ancient Scientist Aristotle". You can only use this Pendulum Effect of "D/D Ancient Scientist Aristotle" once per turn.
You can discard this card to the Graveyard; activate 1 of these effects. You can only use this Monster Effect of "D/D Ancient Scientist Aristotle" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names