m
m
 
Line 9: Line 9:
 
| linkmarkers = {{LinkArrows|bottomleft=ON|bottomright=ON}}
 
| linkmarkers = {{LinkArrows|bottomleft=ON|bottomright=ON}}
 
| lore = 2 "D/D" monsters<br/>If this card is Link Summoned using a "D/D/D" monster as a material: You can target 1 "Dark Contract" card you control; destroy it, then draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "D/D/D Quake King Hammurabi" once per turn. If another "D/D" monster(s) is Special Summoned to your field, while you control this face-up card (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 "D/D" monster in your GY; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. You can only use this effect of "D/D/D Quake King Hammurabi" once per turn. If this card is destroyed by battle, or if this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect: You can target 1 "Dark Contract" card in your GY; shuffle it into the Deck, then draw 1 card.
 
| lore = 2 "D/D" monsters<br/>If this card is Link Summoned using a "D/D/D" monster as a material: You can target 1 "Dark Contract" card you control; destroy it, then draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "D/D/D Quake King Hammurabi" once per turn. If another "D/D" monster(s) is Special Summoned to your field, while you control this face-up card (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 "D/D" monster in your GY; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. You can only use this effect of "D/D/D Quake King Hammurabi" once per turn. If this card is destroyed by battle, or if this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect: You can target 1 "Dark Contract" card in your GY; shuffle it into the Deck, then draw 1 card.
| user = Declan Akaba (ARC-VRAINS
+
| user = Declan Akaba (ARC-VRAINS)
 
}}
 
}}

Latest revision as of 21:26, 19 October 2018

D/D/D Quake King Hammurabi
Back-EN.png
Creator LionHeartKIng
Attribute EARTH EARTH.png
Type(s) [ Fiend/Link/Effect ]
ATK / LINK 1900 / 2
Link Arrows Bottom-Left, Bottom-Right,
LM-TopLeft-OFF.png LM-Top-OFF.png LM-TopRight-OFF.png
LM-Left-OFF.png LM-Right-OFF.png
LM-BottomLeft-ON.png LM-Bottom-OFF.png LM-BottomRight-ON.png
Lore
2 "D/D" monsters
If this card is Link Summoned using a "D/D/D" monster as a material: You can target 1 "Dark Contract" card you control; destroy it, then draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "D/D/D Quake King Hammurabi" once per turn. If another "D/D" monster(s) is Special Summoned to your field, while you control this face-up card (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 "D/D" monster in your GY; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. You can only use this effect of "D/D/D Quake King Hammurabi" once per turn. If this card is destroyed by battle, or if this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect: You can target 1 "Dark Contract" card in your GY; shuffle it into the Deck, then draw 1 card.
Gallery · Rulings · Errata · Tips · Appearances · Trivia · Lores · Artworks · Names · Sets


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.