|D/D/D Heaven Genesis the Beginning Overlord|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||3000 / 3000|
You cannot Special Summon monsters, except "D/D" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. If this card is activated: You can draw 1 card, then activate 1 of the following effects, depending on the card you drew.
If you control this Pendulum Summoned monster, you take no effect damage from the effects of "Dark Contract" Spell/Trap Cards you control. If this card is targeted for an attack, negate the battling monster's effect(s), also it is unaffected by other card effects, until the end of this turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names