|D'Arc, Shadow Witch of the Blood Moon |
ブラッドムーンシャッドーウィッチ - ダルク
|Romaji||Buraddo Mūn Shaddō Witchi - Daruku|
|Translated||Blood Moon Shadow Witch - D'Arc|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1600 / 1600|
|Pendulum Scale||2 2|
If this card is activated: You can target 1 "Blood Moon" monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. During your Main Phase: You can destroy this card from your Pendulum Zone, and if you do, Set 1 "Crimson Eclipse" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your side of the field. You can only use this effect of "D'Arc, Shadow Witch of the Blood Moon" once per turn.
Monster LoreWhen this card is Normal or Pendulum Summoned: You can target 1 "Blood Moon" monster in your Graveyard, except "D'Arc, Shadow Witch of the Blood Moon"; Special Summon that target. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Blood Moon" card in your Pendulum Zone and 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy both targets. You can only use each effect of "D'Arc, Shadow Witch of the Blood Moon" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores