| Czar Knight - Alexei |
|Phonetic:||Za Naito - Arekusei|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1600|
If this card is activated: You can send 1 "Czar Knight" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. During your Main Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, add 1 "Czar Knight" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Czar Knight - Alexei". You can only use this effect of "Czar Knight - Alexei" once per turn.
When this card is Special Summoned: You can Set 1 "Czar" Spell/Trap Card directly from your Deck. You can target 1 "Czar Knight" card in your Pendulum Zone; destroy it, and if you do, place 1 "Czar Knight" Pendulum Monster from your Main Deck to the Pendulum Zone, with a different name than the destroyed card or "Czar Knight - Alexei". You can only use each effect of "Czar Knight - Alexei" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names