|Card Type(s):||[ Cyberse/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 1500|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Cybernaut" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Cybernaut Carlos". You can only use this effect of "Cybernaut Carlos" once per turn. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can target 1 "Cybernaut" card in your GY, except "Cybernaut Carlos"; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Cybernaut Carlos" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names